Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

In recent times, there are a lot of opinions about education in our life. Some people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society thats why there are many good universities with strict disciplines. Others think the purpose of education should lead to self-fulfillment.  In my opinion education must be available for all mankind and everyone can achieve the tops in his aims. First of all, not only rich people should get high education with well-paid job in their future. We may provide access for everybody in the whole world. Humanity could prepare the best future with help good and strong education programs programms. Second of all, it goes without saying a good education it is not only useful for the preparing future workforce, also it is make our society more better, because smart people can create smart things for developing our life. In conclusion I want to say that our future in our hands, only we can change the world.