Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

During the invention of modern technology in the latter part of nineteenth-century people can purchase many Sorts of products from anywhere. This led to the world more common nowadays. I believe that this is a positive advancement for modern human civilization examine our global essay on how this evolution helps the economy. I will examine how this progress help to grow our global economy. Perhaps the most indispensable development is economic Progress. Unlike in the past, nowadays people know many things about any country such as history, traditional food, products and so on. For example, 10 years ago most of the country do not hear about hilsa, the national fish of Bangladesh, but now it is very popular not only sub-continent but in Europe and other continents also. This Success economic led to the growth of Bangladesh. Because of this type of activity. every country's Communication or business policy developed tremendously. As a Continuously. economic growth increases continuously. Besides economic,expansion another positive improvement would be to form a boundary-less world. In recent days, internet service provides us with the flexibility to share information about ourselves with anyone, who is not known to me, this activity led to an expansion of friendship and brotherhood. There are some websites available that offer us to meet strangers as well they develop some features on the website where people can share their own products for business purposes. For instance, Facebook of them which has this type of feature. A few years ago that was unbelievable. At,present it was very popular and then who knows in future this activity can be led us to make a Boundaryless provincial. In conclusion, in recent days countries are more equal because of Technology and i think it has many positive impacts not country based but also over the world.