Now more than ever, people are aware of the importance of good health. Unfortunately, many have poor lifestyle habits that are difficult to break. It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary routines if they expect to improve their health. Which of the following do you think is the best way to stay in good health? - Participating in group sports - Learning how to cook healthy meals - Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine

It is true in the present era, in this time especially, the nation knows the importance of good health. But, more and more people have a bad lifestyle routine that is demonstrated difficult to remove. Thus, the persons should get good exercise and food if they want to take care of their health. This essay will delve into the phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, I consider that individuals should follow the best routines in eating healthy food daily. To illustrate more, if they eat healthy food such as fruit, vegetables, milk, meat, eggs, and other dishes of good food; they will enjoy good health. Because that food will help their bones to be strong, also their mind will grow and improve. Not only that but also all their body will be stronger. A study published at the University of Nizwa in 2013 shows that 90% of the nation who drinks milk every day have a strong body compared to others. On the other hand, if they eat Dates and fish their body will be good, because that food has important vitamins such as A and B. To demonstrate more, that food helps to improve their body parts in the best way. For example, seafood foods are rich in minerals and vitamins that help hair and mind to become strong. In conclusion, healthy food is the best way to enjoy good health. However, the outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to food only but also, should do sports. Furthermore, the state should do posters and lectures to help a number of communities understand the importance of eating healthy meals every day.