Some people argue that in the future, teachers will be displaced by the growth of computers. How far do you agree or disagree?

Some people from all walks of life believe in computer and teacher replacement, due to, some progress in computer manufacturing. I completely disagree with this argument. One of the most important purposes of having a real teacher instead of a computer is learning how to communicate properly. So, in the case of computers, people should talk to artificial intelligence which is not as smart as a human, although, it might be twice as fast as humans in calculating, it could not be a splendid alternative for communicating and talking, Because of, being senseless of a robot. In addition, students need to know how to be ethical, rational, and generous but there is no way for computers to be learned moral backgrounds, regarding, they could not experience these. Furthermore, replacing teachers with computers might associate with some problems and errors. For instance, there is an algorithm that was written by an IT expert and this must be answered to a certain action, such as, getting good marks in the exam and it can not work suit to the action. However, it is an answer, being inappropriate makes it nonsense and unacceptable. In the other word, being manmade makes computers unreliable in any kind of responses which might show us. To put it all in a nutshell, the more computer usage in education, the less communication would occur and make students twice as far as where they are from having a real social life and being more isolated from the real world is worth note consequence for this displacement.