Some people claim that corporal punishment is a good way to raise children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people from all walks of life believe that body punishment could be a fabulous way for children to be grown up in the right direction. In my opinion, nowadays it is not a very useful way for parents to foster their children. So, I completely disagree. If anyone punishes their children with a beating by kinds of stuff or hand, children might grow up with the sense of being useless and this may cause depression in the long-term using that as the way to treat bad behaviour of the younger. In addition, the more body punishment, the less obedience by children. Due to, the high intelligence of the new generation they are unlikely to follow the orders which are associated with force and bullying. However, they might listen to you, only if you talk with them clearly and raise their awareness about their problem. Furthermore, growing up with corporal punishment could always have bad effects on children ’s social life. It is clear fostering a child is an additional responsibility for parents and this task forces them to choose the way of punishment for the child’s bad actions. Moreover, lack of experience in this issue put them in the wrong way, which is body punishment. So, each action has corporal punishment is a spoiled thought that parents could put in their children ’s minds and they exactly destroy their social personalities through this. To put it all in a nutshell, using corporal punishment is useless these days as a way to cure bad behaviours, actions, and habits in children.