In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In few nations, increasing number of middle aged people are preferring to live with their parents despite of completeing education and finding jobs. Although, there are few disadvantages like lack of privacy and independence, there are far more compelling advantages like taking care of elders and learning from their experience. Firstly, living in the same house as the parents in adulthood may lead to lack of privacy. It is important for every grown-up person to have thier personal space to flourish on their own. Choosing to live with father and mother even after education and finding job means sacrificing the privacy, as they will monitor their children's every step. Secondly, people living with their parents often complain that they lack sense of independence. If people choose to live under one roof as their parents, they always have to share and synchronize their plans with their parents, this might be an issue of concern for many people. Turning to the advantages, almost every moral person would love to take care of their parents when they are adults and earning money. It will be far more convenient if they live with their parents, so that they can take better care of them. Another, substantial benefit of sharing space with parents is that, they often share their life-time wisdom and experience without witht their children, which is a priceless asset for anyone. In conclusion, many more educated and employed people are choosing to live with their parents in their early life, despite of few advantages like paucity of privacy and lack of independence, advantages like more convenient arrangment to take care of elders and learning from their experience are far more compelling and outweigh the disadvantages.