Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although, It is noticed, few people believe that there is a need of new language within international community for interaction. There are few benefits for inventing a new language, whereas there are multiple issues, which can be raised based on the same decision. In my opinion there are more pros as compared to the cons. This essay will explain about the disadvantages overweigh the advantages for new communication language. Reasonable and beneficial change is extremely important in society. There are multiple issues, which can be faced across the globe in case of new international language is introduced. Firstly, process is extremely slow to understand the language which included writing, reading, speaking and listening, especially adults, who will consume time to upgrade their language skills. This will downgrade buying power, as less people will interact due to limited language skills, which further impact economy of the country. As per the survey in the New York times, economy of few countries in the last decade declines, because of no understanding of new international language. Secondly, there are less social interactions for few years in public, which leads to the human depression in the society because, human is a social animal and always need some language to interact within their friends, relatives, and professional work. For instance, few countries depression rate is increased as they start adapting new international language. This shows that, there are repercussion faced by human being due to new language introduction in society. On the other side, few benefits are noticed for new language in case first international language is not understandable in some countries. It can save people in case of urgencies and using new invented language which is understandable by both the parties. It will allow the people to communicate. For example Many Interpreter demands were decreased due to invention of new language. In conclusion, Invention of new language needs to evaluate based on pros and cons. I believe that there are more disadvantages over advantages based. It is based on the people decision to invent a new international language for communication.