living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems , as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days living in a different society that does not speak your mother language would be a very difficult situation to adapt to conveniently.The question is,does moving and living in a different place where you should speak a foreign accent could affect uncertain consequences in your life? In this, essay I am going to discuss the view former. In terms of problems: forcing one to speak another new speech has an exceptionally significant number of new different words from your own dialect can cause incredible communication difficulty.The main reason given to support this claim is preventing fostering of constructive relations with residents.To illustrate, the inability to build friendships with people. In another word, practical issues could summarize as,appealing for learning new tasks would be very embarrassing.As a,result the desire to know and do more will be encouraged. Consequently, inefficiency’s performing work as required. However. People who decide to move to another foreign community should be well-trained to speak their language and patient with obstacles. It's worth it. Because important to expand your knowledge by learning a new language and travelling to a new community will give you tremendous benefits of the pleasant experience of cultures which returns benefits in your life socially and practically. In conclusion, improving yourself by learning a new dialect have a significant positive effect on your well-being, for instance, the brain strongly works to learn new thing continually.