With the development of only communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?.

There are different opinions about in recent years, technology has entered our daily life. It affects the quality of our social life. Also, it chances in our life. People can able to make new friends bad will never be alone. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that there are some benefits online communication bring to us. It would give an opportunity us to stay connected with our family and closes. Consequently, we would never feel alone. Also, Instagram, Facebook and telegram give us endless opportunities to connect with relationship and make new humans for instance, I am making close friends and improving my speaking skills by the speak up app. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe do stand out. Theming to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all online communication may chances in our life. Although, we have a lot of closes in virtual life. They could not be with us all the time. In contrast, in real life, they can always be with us when we need them. For example, I recently had an accident, my school friends helped me in hospital nevertheless, they could not do nothing Rewrite the sentence could not do anything could do nothing show examples from the list. The ability of other argue is undeniable but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of humans regarding there are should be balance of online and offline communication. I personally believe, giving time to our near and dear ones is important we should prioritize out life by considering it.