Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue?

Being jobless has become a burning issue in this present era and this obstacle is bringing our communities toward poverty. Also, there are multifarious reasons behind this which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant solutions. To commence with, the first and foremost reasons for this problem are drug addiction. In another word, the young generation is not hired due to a lack of schooling as they choose to have a drug for temporary pleasure during secondary school and do not get higher studies. For instance, The Global News has shown data that 65% of youngsters are consuming drugs and do not meet requirements in every field of the job as they quit education after completing their secondary schooling and opt for the wrong path to earn money such as stealing. As a result, they have to live jobless for their entire life. To solve the unemployed issue, educational institutions must organize various kinds of events, which should show the drawbacks and consequences of consuming drugs, so that students could be aware as well as motivated towards higher schooling by leaving all bad habits. Moreover, some people spend their life with less revenue in their bank account and are unable to fulfil their children's dreams they are willing to get more study to opt for a good job for their bright future. This means educational institutions are expensive for students who belong to poor families and are unable to get admission to those colleges. As a result, they have to be unemployed in their life due to financial conditions. To solve this obstacle, the poverty issue requires the government's intervention. It should assist poor families by providing free education to their children so that we could halt unemployment in our world. In conclusion, stopping drug addiction and supporting poor families can solve underemployed issues and bring our nation towards prosperity. Also, these initiatives can unite our nation together and make it wealthier in the coming years.