It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Its generally believed by many people in general and parents in specific that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social background will affect negatively on child. But, from my perspective, this idea is misunderstood by many, this is why many experts from teachers and children behavior specialist came out and support the idea of diversity in schools. Firstly, having this mix in same class will aware children to be more open to accept each other no matter what the level difference. For example, smart people will be a support system for other child's childs by keeping their friends motivated and trying to be much better and be all equivalent and work as a team. Additionally, this diverse if its completed by teachers awareness will reflect beneficially on kids to tolerate and accept each other. Secondly, a wide range of talents will raise the competition between kids and some take it too serious and got hurt by not being number one in class. Some kids are jealous this will put them under pressure which is not good. Moreover, in this case, parents can play important role in supporting their children no matter what the result is and push them to love themselves and accept the competition by taking it as a game to prove the best every time in a good way. To conclude, it is a must to have this diversity in schools to arise a level of respect and tolerance and avoid bullying between children. So absolutely, I disagree that this mix will affect negatively on kids, in contrast making separation will grow a generation that is null in acceptance