Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatments facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, we encounter some news about environmental issues through the media in our society. Some people argued that if they do not have their own dumping systems, the government must restrict companies that dispose of waste materials, which is including toxins because it is one of the ways that can preserve various environmental problems. I endorse the idea that they have responsibility for it. On the one hand, most companies like conglomerates should put in place their own waste systems for the factories. This is because they use different types of materials to produce some products. As a result, they will able to throw out a lot of leaving and dis products while making mass items. So, they are likely to repeat this process again and again, and it leads to severe environmental problems related to air, soil and water. Therefore, these matters are getting worse by them than ever before since there are built a huge amount of factories. Moreover, it can give citizens harmful effects if they do not operate this system properly. For instance, some companies dump the waste materials into other places like rivers and the ground or they burn their goods, which causes deterioration of the health of the folk. They will able to suffer from various diseases like pneumonia, lung cancer and dysentery. For this reason, they have to construct their own waste systems to prevent the bad effects. To sum up, if they do not have these systems, the government should prohibit them to run their companies because it can bring not only environmental problems but also people's diseases.