Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ? ( In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on other planets to live on, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

While some people think spending a lot of money on space research is not essential for humans, other experts and the public this matter is completely vital for the future. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions toward each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think that this budget spending to improve living standards and normalcy on Earth is better for everyone. Although, they know growing up knowledge about another place for living is appealing but they think the best way for the future is to keep our Earth. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts think humans need to have a different plan for the future so this budget is necessary for our children. For example, we will need to let's migrate from the planet to another place for any reason and that day maybe it will be really close to us. However, improving people's culture to keep the earth is vital and they know the best place for living the human is here. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say I believe the best solution for this matter is to trust the experts and I entirely agree to spend a lot of money on space research and develop knowledge is vital for all of us.