Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, so many people are having health issues, mainly due to having either no or little exercise for themselves. Time constraints, and lack of interest are some of the major causes of this dangerous problem and to overcome it, people can have different options such as cycling or walking while they travel to their workplace. This essay will elaborately discuss why people are not having enough exercise for themselves and possible solutions to override them. The main reason for not having enough exercise for people is the lack of time. Many living today do not have spare time for other activities of life and are stuck to a routine schedule from the point they wake up in the morning to sleep at night. Moreover, even if we have free time to engage in some physical activities, most of us are reluctant due to the availability of other options such as engaging with Social Media or Television. An example of one such case is my brother with Hypertension, where he uses Taxies to go to work so he could engage with Social media while travelling. To overcome this silent, but life-killing problem, One can start with simple solutions. One of the basic solutions would be walking or cycling to the work even for a small distance. Perhaps a couple of Bus-Stops. This will automatically provide exercises to the entire body. In addition, people could have simple workout machines which can be kept in a very small place in their room. So even a 10-minute workout before sleep could generate multiple benefits to the health of individuals. As an example,today there are so many promotions carried out on Televisions, Social Media for bicycle ride campaigns and promoting trends such as "Walk to the office". In summary, there are a lot of health issues due to the laziness behaviour of modern-day people due to the reasons such as lack of time and preferences. However, this trend should be eliminated immediately and possibly start by at least doing simple exercises such as Cycling, Walking or investing some money and time in simple equipment.