Some people say that industries growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

It is often considered few masses argue that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, so industrial globalisation will reduce poverty among individuals. Meanwhile, some people state that weather conditions changes due to toxic emission from industries. Hence, it should be banned. In my, an inclined both statements have their own benefits jobless people can have better opportunities which mitigate poverty and some factories should take some precautions against the environment. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that industrialisation is essential for resolving umemployedness among humans. Furthermore, the population is soaring which causes a rise in competition, thus, resources are less. Therefore, depression among people causes fewer wage issues. Moreover, industrial development provides more job vacancy, rise in technology help citizen enhance their skill set. For example, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article in the industrial area of Faridabad earlier no factories were there. Hence, netizens lead to unemployed because of no source of income. Thus, nowadays condition changed due rise in the number of plants and area so developed with various amenities. Probing ahead, industrial growth cause environmental issues. Although, these obstacles need to control by the government. So, environmental conditions can not be affected by factories. For instance, in Japan, legal authorities penalise manufacturing plants for emitting harmful gases. Whereas, each and every industry developing with taking needful precautions in favour of the environment. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that industrialisation is necessary for solving the poverty issues and authorities should look around each and every factory to not emit effective substances in the weather.