Some people think that the media have the right to publish details of people’s private lives, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, privacy is one of the major concerns of everyone. It is believed that media, especially newspapers, have to freedom to publish news of people ’s personal life. However, others argue that publication of some news should be controlled. In this essay, I will explain both points of view and express an opinion at the end. To begin with, newspapers play a vital role to make people aware about what is happening around the world. Mostly, celebrities and political figures want to be famous world widely. So, they can allow the newspapers to write articles about them routines and life’s in order to produce more interest for the rest of the people. In addition, newspapers mainly focus on the actors, singers, influencers, models, and it talks more about private life than the professional life. This is because many citizens, especially the young people has taken them as a role model. Moreover, they have the curiosity to know more about their favourite stars. For instance, a lot of them they win money by letting their lives be published in the media. On the other hand, some people think that the reporters should be restricted to publish news of individual private moments because every person can enjoy their happiness. The news publishers should make news about the current situation of a country rather than interfering others events. Following this, the details publications about famous people could create negative images on their reputations such as discover a boyfriend or girlfriend, marriage events and other type of situations. But, sometimes this famous people want to show their lives and they want money to show it. In conclusion, I completely understand if some famous people want to sell their life and win money with this. But if they don’t want that their life’s will publish in the social media, the reporters and the news publish notices about them.