Some people says that free space in city and town should used to plant trees while some says that construction should be done. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain people opine that unused areas in a city should be utilized for plantation. Conversely, others suggest consuming it for construction purposes. However, I completely support the idea of growing trees in such regions as plants assist the existence of livestock in several manners. To commence with, flora plays a major role in supplying oxygen required for human survivalFurthermore, they intake excessive carbon dioxide and toxic gases from the atmosphere which are dangerous for living life. Also, they initiate the process of precipitation which eventually promotes productive farming. Besides this, plants also contribute to maintaining a cool environment and providing natural shade. In addition, the growing problem of global warming can be cured by planting more trees in the free spaces. To illustrate this, the primary reason for increasing global warming is the chopping off of the greenery. Therefore, plants are important for instigating innumerable environmental processes. Another point that is to be considered is forests are habitats for animals to grow naturally. Cutting down the greenery to introduce huge buildings affects the beasts and birds immensely. They lose their shelter and consequently enter urban areas to harm the local population. Likewise, birds lack a secure home to build their nest and lay their eggs. Additionally, deforestation has resulted in an ineffective food cycle for wildlife creatures. For instance, recent years have witnessed numerous incidents of animal attacks in the city areas due to desertification. Hence, flora serves as an essential component of ecology. In a nutshell, although buildings are necessary to nurture the increasing population, trees are much more crucial to sustain the crowd. Moreover, they are equally important to safeguard living creatures.