Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

Some young people are able to learn effectively through watching TV. Hence, they ought to watch it regularly not only at home but also in school. I mainly disagree that even though it is beneficial for some children, most of them have some disadvantages. To begin with, introducing an efficient way to make youngsters smarter is significant that many educational institutions should follow. Currently, although some of them had better watching TV rather than taking classes, many schools do not introduce this system. This means they may ignore some minor perspectives. In other words, they may not let children be smarter. Therefore, many schools should let them watch TV. On the other hand, watching TV regularly both in school and at home has several drawbacks. First of all, this does not benefit all young students. This means some people have a more effective way to learn efficiently. For example, they might prefer listening to the teacher's lectures. Thus, it should not be installed in schools. Moreover, children are going to have bad eyes if schools introduce this system. It is because watching TV makes their eyes worse. Therefore, it does not have to be both in school and at home. Furthermore, some of them are likely going to try watching entertainment via TV. This may contribute to the quality of the class. For instance, if some classmates try to watch YouTube, it is difficult for them to concentrate on study. In conclusion, even if learning through TV is a beneficial way for some young people, I disagree that they should watch it both in school and at home in terms of eye issues and hard to keep concentrating.