Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe it is critical to expense a big amount of money to prepare for their wedding party, while other people disagree with this view. In my opinion I completely agree to spend a lot of money to have a memorable day, and in this, essay I will explain why it is important and draw up my own conclusion. Initially, in terms of the positive sides of spending a lot of money on a wedding celebration they might had a memorable and great day in their life. This is because, it is just one day in their life and it is crucial for them and for their families and their friends, in addition, they should prepare for this night very well. For example, they should select the best place and they also should consider the weather carefully and they need to order the best dinner which will definitely cost a lot of money. Also, they need to invite a professional photographer to take some pictures for them to always remember this day. One example to prove this is if they have a great photo on this day they might save it to show their children in the future. On the other hand, despite the positive effect of spending huge money on a wedding,celebration there are some drawbacks to this situation. Firstly, they might not have a suitable budget and if they spend all their money on this day they will suffer for entire their life and also they can’t have a honeymoon to travel and have an amazing time with each other. The reason behind this is, travel has now become more and more expensive and If they spent their money on their wedding they can’t travel and see the other world. In conclusion, spending a lot of money on a vital day to always remember this day is completely fine just for rich people and who they are capable for hold the cost.