The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

With the development of the new century, so many inventions have been designed with high technologies, computer science and so on can modern the world in the fastest way that we have never seen before. This may cause some changes in our daily life and in the near future. First of all, due to people’s demand in society, more and more discoveries appear by scientists, physicians, companies with higher ambition to change the world and governments of many large countries. Moreover, we are expected to have up-to-date and additional devices, tools and technologies for the further prospective such as spaceships to visit others planet, robots that can help us arrange everything in our dwelling and a kind of gas we can breathe in. I do believe that we will have more and more equipment to survive in any harsh condition without help from others or lack of rescue. Secondly, what we actually have in the 21st century that have changed human’s life the most is smartphone, recently, people have had a lot of opportunities to meet their family from far distance through video calls, more convenient to make international friends and follow the news from other countries. Through the covid 19 pandemic, I my predicted, there will be a considerable progress in biology where new and effected vaccines will be produced in the next 20 years that are necessary for our health. All in all, we have just been through one fifth of the century yet so many inventions have been created to fashion the world and brought a lot of advantages. Furthermore, I am sure that owe Change the form of the verb owing show examples to the development of technologies and people’s demand in their life, millions of contrives will be invented soon and bring more benefits changes.