TOPIC: A serious problem affecting countries around the globe is the lack of water for drinking, washing and other household uses. Why do many countries face water shortages and what can be done to alleviate the problem?

In recent decades, water problems, particularly drinking water, is one of the most essential issues that most countries in the world are facing. In order to provide and excess enough water for different usages, many countries try to find some sizeable solutions such as using rainwater and saving water. To begin with, it must admit that a lot of water resources are wasted due to uncontrolled utilization in industry, agriculture and also domestic. Consequently, countries which are encountered water problems, have serious efforts to make progress with new methods. Reducing the amount of water in all the parts is one of the most common ways that recently been used. For example, the vast majority of middle east countries which have critical conditions regarding sweet water, force people and companies for using home appliances and industrial devices that work with low water. Another point is that alternative choices for using water resources are the other prominent ways that some governments are interested in. Accordingly, storing rainwater and methods that can be used, operate in many areas. For instance, Saudi Arabia installed a lot of huge storage in order to save rainwater and then reuse it after some treatments. In conclusion, the water problem must be considered one of the most significant problems that the world is facing. Therefore, all governments and organizations worldwide should make a concerted effort to improve patterns to rescue the earth and its both creaturs and human beings.