some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

People always seek chances in life to reach their purposes. They have different views about whether current choices are sufficient, or resources are limited. In my opinion, we have various options thanks to transportation and internet. Firstly, modern transportation means have facilitated our lives in many ways. These means allowed us to travel to different places comfortably and smoothly to work, study or for leisure. For example, in the past, for a person to travel from Europe to North America, he had to commute on a ship which took many days, and it was subjected to deadly sea conditions. However, today, anyone can travel between those continents by plane in less time and safe flights. Thus, people of today can choose between tremendous chances compared to the past. Secondly, it is undeniable fact that the internet has become significantly available and widened the spectrum of options for everyone regarding study and work. Anyone is able to download any category of courses and have accredited certificates without leaving home. Not only studying, but also working online allowed different people from distant countries to have fixed jobs and have profitable fund. For example, freelancing now is considered an important source for stipend for many Indians who work through the internet. Thus, internet provided us with valuable resources that were not available before. In conclusion, I believe that chances now are much better than before and the two important contributing factors of that are transport and internet. Arguments about our life options will not stop and will be subjected to many different points of views.