In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing cournties. However, those, in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this?

Economic development has been rapidly growing all around the globe, helping a large number of individuals to increase their financial income. Yet, some of the current rich people, living in developed countries, are not as happy as their predecessors. In this essay, I will show some of the reasons for this trend and what can be learnt. The main reason for people to be less happy these days is because their life style has changed. In the past, people used to spent more time socializing than being at home; individuals now preffer to spend their free time at home watching netflix or playing video games. To justify, it is well known that rich people spend a large amount of money on online games, which leds led LEDs them to be isoleted at home investing more their time in the game rather than with their friends. This behaviour may give them a feeling of happines that easily goes away once their computer is off. If people take into account what is happening, they migth be able to avoid that feeling and be focus in what really matter; family and friendship. Human beings are now aware how fast money can be earn but spending quality time with family is something that money can not buy. Also, it has been prove that going out with close friends increases the dopamine level in the body, which is the main responsible for the feeling of happines. Hence, having better social life style, accompany Change the form of the verb accompanied show examples with a somewhat of money, can be extremely relevant when it comes to a cheerful life. To conclude, although money is becoming easy to achive, people should be focus on spending quality time with their close family and friend insted of being focus on technological instruments, such as online games.