Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn't be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

People may concern that age is a key standard to evaluating working feasibility. Yet from my perspective, I believe that age should not be a limitation for one to perform. No matter how old the people are, they still can contribute themselves. Age should not be the bar to hindering the elderly working willingness. For example, take the stock investment field, the older people like Warrant Baffet, who is already aged 90, still read annual reports daily and join each target companies conference. They firmly believe, after having yearly experience, their viewpoints of the market and decisions are more mature and accurate than the young people. Clearly, it is unreasonable to ban older people from working merely because of age to judge their performance. Admittedly, some of the working requires high physical conditions which is not proper for older people. For example, in the sports field, age represents one phyisical limitation which means the body's nature limitation will decrease their overall performance in the competition. Although, people meet the basic age they tend to retire, they still will be a coach to contribute themselves. Take Taiwan as an example, a man can still be a coach in school when his age is over 65. Hence, we can obviously see that age might be kind of limitation to have an impact on their work but it does not ask them to abandon working in the end. In brief, age is just the basic standard to filter the one is fit for a specific position or not but it should not be the signal to judge whether one can work or not. No matter in the stock market or sports field, those investors or players maybe are old but they still can bring their experience to the next generation in multiple ways.