Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the essence of the government's full payment. While some claim that it is crucial for the state to pay for healthcare and education, the opposite holds a strong view that it is not the governor’s responsibility. I would contend that the authority should support financially for schooling and healthcare treatments but not pay completely. Without a shadow of a doubt, the government ought to provide financial support for healthcare and educational system. Since it can not only thrive the labor quality in expertise and physical health of their dwellers but it can also develop the national economy. For instance, some countries such as Germany and Netherlands where abolish tuition fees or provide scholarships and medical insurance for students have a great economic strength. Hence, it is vital that the authority cover these two necessary systems' cost. While the essence of the governor’s financial assist for the healthcare treatment and schooling is widely acknowledged, they had better not invest in these two systems completely. This is probably because if inhabitants have to bear this cost, they will have more responsibility in their health and awareness of studying. For instance, if the statement pay full, people who engage in self-destructive lifestyles or drop out of school will also have benefits, which is unjust to other liable citizens. Thus, the expenditure of healthcare and education should not be completely covered by the governor. In conclusion, although these backbone industries are necessary for the country’s development, these expenses should not be paid completely by government’s funds.