Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether it is essential for the authorities to make an investment in healthcare and the educational system or not. While some claim that governors ought to have financial support for medical care and schooling, the opposite makes a statement that they do not take responsibility for it. In my opinion, I would contend that they had better pay the cost for health and education systems, yet not take full liability for them. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is essential for the government to invest in education and healthcare. This is due to the fact that enhancing worker resources’ expertise and physical health has tremendous impacts on the state’s economy. To be more precise, in developed countries such as Germany and the Netherlands, the authorities offer free tuition or provide scholarships for students and health insurance for citizens as well, which is the justification for leading economic strength. Hence, making a payment for these two backbones of the industry is of the necessity for the government. While the essential of allocating the cost for education and health is widely acknowledged, the governors ought not to bear full responsibility for it. To be more precise, the national budget is not permitted since it has to cash in other sectors. Furthermore, using the civilian’s own money could make them perceive the paramount indispensable role of protecting their health and ensuring the quality of their learning. For example, the construction of the crucial infrastructures, development of the travel and entertainment industries can be cited as outstanding instances of alternative facets that the state is liable for. On the other hand, if the government shouldered full responsibility for schooling and medical care fees, it could facilitate those who are lured into social evils or drop out of school due to their procrastination. This would be unjustified for those who have accountability. Thus, education and health expenses should not be fully covered by the authorities. In conclusion, even though having financial help for schooling and healthcare systems is vital for national economic growth, the government ought not to spend the entire country’s coffers.