College students need to be activists in social justice issues like human trafficking. Do you agree or disagree?

Social issues are usually overlooked by the governments, those issues can be poverty, hunger or for example human trafficking. The involvement of college students in social causes is known to have a positive impact on society, in fact, that involvement has brought some social justice to society, therefore I agree college students need to be activists in social justice issues and I will discuss it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, throughout the year college students participated in social movements to fight for their rights, that is how everything started. Nowadays, those students fight for something bigger that goes beyond college doors and the governments usually hear the voice of those loud college students asking for social justice. For instance, college students fought for their female colleagues to be accepted in the same classroom in the past. Secondly, the positive impact on society is immense. The college students in question can help stop human trafficking and in the, fact the families saved from human trafficking will be thankful and will work towards improving, even more, society. As a matter of, fact those families will also work more on projects towards social justice creating a positive snowball effect. Finally, it is very important for college students to work together to improve society and participate in social programs. Those young students can make a difference in the future by implementing social justice policies in their area, summing up, I agree that college students need to be activists in social justice issues, namely human trafficking or hunger.