In education and empolyment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work hardrer ? Is it always a good thing to work hard ?

It is true that in many fields of life some humans do more hard working as compared to others. It depends on the condition and situation of people to work harder or not. There are several reasons for this phenomena, few will be discussed here. Firstly, natives do tasks hard way to get their desired results in the case of education or to achieve some dream position in employment. For instance, there is a lot of competition among students of same class and the one who study diligently will succeed in attaining good grades. Secondly, several people work extra hours or do night shifts to get financial stability and to give more comfort to their families, like labourers do a plethora of manual jobs to get extra money. Additionally, if someone is working determinedly at some point in their life then eventually he will get the fruit of his efforts. Moreover, it promotes the personal and professional development of a person, for example, a man will be more experienced by working hard and could gain many skills. Moreover, it earns individual respect, since someone can follow them and also it gives others a sense of achievement and self-satisfaction as hard work is the key to success and also, an individual will not have any regrets of not giving full effort to their job. In conclusion, it will not be gainsaid that functioning the hard way has many advantages and it will also give rewards in the long run. So, no one should deny the power of working long hauls because it always benefits.