In many cities there is little control on the design and the construction of new homes and office building, people can build houses in their own style . What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation

In several parts across the globe, there is a slight control imposed by the governments on the audience for building and designing new houses and offices whereas few of the audience have an opinion that it is their personal choice to construct a house in the way they like. I think there are advantages and disadvantages to the opinion that the crowd has.I would like to explain my notion about this idea in this essay. Firstly, the main reason for people to have a house according to their taste is that for a majority of people, the home basically resembles the structure and culture and also represents the way of thinking.If everyone has a similar design, it might disturb an individual's identity and beauty. For instance, the majority of the crowd has a very small amount of land for creating a home,yet, they try to create their house in the most beautiful way according to their taste. On the other hand, if the audience thinks to build a home based on their preferences, it might lead to discrimination among people in society because for many people, a home will be a lifelong investment and the richer audience construct huge homes whereas the middle and the lower ranged people might not have bug buildings. Hence, it is advisable for governments to make a law for all people to have identical buildings. For example, a recent study has shown that there are many slums in INDIA near the wealthiest people's houses. Finally, I would like to conclude that, even though building big building blocks might resemble the beauty and thinking capability of an individual, however it is suggested for all the audience have identical types of buildings to maintain equality.