Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you have difficulty writing a to what extent do you agree or disagree essay?

Residing in a place where you have to communicate in a language which is not native to you can create problems socially as well as practically.I partially agree with this statement because every individual's accent resembles their culture, tradition and identity. However, communicating in a foreign speech makes you feel comfortable and can easily mingle with a native congregation.I will cite my notion about opinion in this essay. Firstly, one of the most important reasons for the crowd to have a talk in the other dialect is that it shall make you express your opinion or idea in a much better way.It also helps one to feel comfortable with the native crowd and boosts confidence. For example, one of my cousins from INDIA who flew to Germany last year learnt German here in INDIA and now he has plenty of local audience as his pals.He is guiding his peers from INDIA and teaching them GERMAN. However, there might be a few conflicts with the culture and traditions across different countries. Even eating habits might make a person discomfort. To cite an example, one of my friend's father had a business trip five years ago to CHINA and he travelled from INDIA to CHINA and stayed there for approximately two weeks. He was not comfortable with the eating habits of the Chinese public and faced a lot of trouble for these two weeks and he could not get INDIAN food. These types of incidents mentally disturb the people and the crowd will decide to not go on any business trip in future which might damage his company's profits. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that even if there are problems with the culture and tradition of the audience from other parts of the globe, it is suggested for the people welcome these cultures as these will make a country to be diverse.