Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give youe opinion ?

In the current scenario, the world becomes a global village, due to the advancement of technological equipment. Prosperity comes with positive and negative impacts too. And the same is happing with globalization. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explain the pros and cons of the global village. To begin with, due to one language acceptance trend, English is acting as a language fence, where it is dominating other languages, which leads to the extinction of local languages and their customs too. Another example is, people who are facing racism, those who are not able to speak or understand global expression, so they do not build relationships and friends and feel isolated and fall into depression sometimes. In other words, they face difficulties to find jobs in oversea companies to due their language efficiency. On the flip side, people have many positive options, where they can easily do business all around the world because single world single language has many benefits in the terms of communication and business. People can easily understand global languages, so whenever they visit a guest country they can easily convey their message to them and find their way to go or enjoy it there. Moreover, it also aids in economical growth, because, systems are easy to use for professional purposes. To conclude, globalisation has some cons, such as language extinction and the masses forgetting about their traditions due to speech loss, and this approach makes severe impacts on the upcoming generations, yet due single language it is easy to adopt the business all across the world and it would be beneficial for economically growth of the nation in several factors.