In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that travelling continues to increase by year. People go on holiday not only in winter but also in summer because they can find effortless where can be gone. Although many people like holidays, choices can be different from each other. While some humans prefer to go on holiday in their own country, others like to travel to another country. In the future, believed that more people will choose their country for holiday instead of travelling abroad. I totally disagree, countless people will continue to select other countries for vacation. To begin with, people ask for learning about various cultures of the others community. Moreover, they want to discover new beauties, such as different flowers, animals, strange history and dissimilar languages. For example, a man who lives in Scotland has not seen any country in his life before. He is getting bored day by day. Because he sees the same things, such as animals, flowers and people every day. His country continues to be attractive. As a result, throughout human history, people have always been in search. On the other hand, the world is getting worse because of the economic situation. Due to this reason, people will choose to stay in their countries for vacation. For instance, some people consider that travelling abroad is more expensive than staying in their countries. In the future, fewer people will like to go to foreign countries. Consequently, humans will not want to waste their money. Having a holiday in their countries is more suitable than other choices. In conclusion, even though there is the dreadful economic situation in the world, people still will travel abroad in the future. Because these problems can be dealt with effortlessly. Therefore, more societies will prefer other countries for travelling.