Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people are in a bad situation, they are unhappy about their job and their salaries. But they are accepting it the way it is. However, many are trying to leave their jobs and try something they are passionate about or they love. In my opinion, taking the risk of trying is better than keeping ourselves in a toxic community. On the one hand, employers that have been working for a long time with fixed salaries find it hard to leave and take the risk of changing and being the person who wants to take the decisions or be responsible for the consequences that may occur. They put on their mind that social mobility is limited. Moreover, some people explain that a professional career and fixed income represent only part of human life so it's not worth the change. They believe that this is where we are meant to be so why should I take any risk, it’s better to be grateful for the little things such as relationships, having food, a home, a car, and kids essential. On the other hand, many people support and motivated by the idea of taking it or leaving it, it’s better to take any good opportunity and keep up your thoughts that you deserve better. Those people are motivated by successful stories and they believe in themselves more, having the visual that they deserve to be in a successful community surrounded by good and humble humans. In addition, the more you read and have knowledge of how life goes the more you appreciate yourself and your inner self-life is more valuable because you live it once. To conclude, I think even if you don’t have the materials or good money backup to start something you love you must just keep trying to search for a rewarding job that pays well not only money more respect for d admiration.