These days, it is pervasive to have people from two different generations mix in ‎the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this ‎situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.‎

Well, it is common to see that youngsters, adults and elders work together in all fields or businesses. I believe that this essay intends to both, however, merits are far more than demerits of this trend. Which i shall elaborate in forth-coming paragraphs with the advancement of my knowledge, along with a specific conclusion. To commence with constructives of this essay, the first and foremost is that it is beneficial for juveniles and adults because they can get experience from their seniors or elders, who have great experience of their life according to their age. To be precise, they have strategies how to strike balance between budget and expenditures of business. For instance, in past time, elders used to run their business on small exhequer and they easily handle their losses and profits. Hence, if they all work together they can learn many things such as how to deal with clients, consumers, money mangement and how to acheive work goals on time. Along with this, employees can get work exposer from their collegues on their workplace. To elaborate, when they work together they share their innovative ideas. As all people have differernt opinions on a particular topic, menace which they have to face on their work. Thus, they share their thoughts and get acquianted with new new techiques. Additionally, when they work together, all workers do team work and meetings which assist for making better relation with their teammates and that time no matter of age. Therfore, it also helps to overcome the problem of generation gap and they make strong bonds which displayed unity of generations at their workplace. There are some destructives destructiveness of this statement is that if different generations persue work together sometimes they have to face difficulty in making decisions because adults think by their own perspective and elders use their traditional methods that time decisions are delayed as any organization gain profit when their team work together. Apart from this, as in these days adults depend on technical gadgets to do calculations, making files and orgainsing organizing data some times elders find it is difficult and adults think elders waste their time because they use old strategies. In conclusion, although their are few drawbacks of mixing age employees at same work, nevertheless, benefits are outstrip the disadvantages in terms of getting experience, work exposer and learning new strategies.