In general people are living longer now. Discuss cases of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

There is no denying the fact that individuals can live for more years than by gone Change the form of the verb going show examples. There are numerous reasons which can be considered to clarify how this trend is going on in the world. First of all, humans experienced a marked in science which can be named as a major reason to increase life expectancy. People have been dying because of contagious diseases in last decades. The discovery of viruses besides finding drugs and injections could terminate sicknesses, preventing the start of epidemics in future. Moreover, scientists could achieve a way to diagnose the disease before it starts. For example, regular blood tests are recommended by doctors these days. Using tests easily are the best way for doctors to figure out the reasons why someone’s sickness or to prevent fatal diseases. On the other hand, it is obvious that what people eat during their life has a direct impact on their health finally on the length of their life. Medical supplements are produced by medical factories to improve people ’s health. These kinds of drugs are in access at different ranges of prices to help people have a healthier life and live longer as a result. Another issue which has an absolute impact on improving the ability of people to live for more years is using all kinds of nutrients. During the past years, people around the world suffered from a lack of all ranges of nutrients. This phenomenon has been disappearing in most countries around the world. One of the most important reasons of decreasing life expectancy has been vanishing lately. To conclude, I believe that longer life expectancy in the result of advances in medicine particularly in controlling contagious diseases and also improvement in daily diets.