Successful sports professions can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals' choice of their profession is all about making a decent amount of money. Many argue that, sports professionals are earning more than employees who are in other industries. Even though I fully disagree with that statement, I critically evaluate this matter further in this essay by discussing both views and justifying my opinion at the end. Sporting events are planned throughout the year around the world, which leads to making jobs that are generated around makes someone's permanent living. Furthermore, people who are working in this industry would get the chance to perform outside their country. To exemplify, local performers get the chance of travelling overseas to participate in global events. Thus, it is evident that this is a space to get extended income. The world economy is rapidly changing.,Currently information technology and artificial intelligence are booming industries. Moreover, start-up companies in the technological industry generate cash flow faster. For instance, a reason study done by BBC shows software companies as the most earners in the USA. Hence it is apparent that cash-inflow depends on economic variables. In conclusion, spots are one giant portion of