We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People hold contrasting views that we cannot help those who need us in the world, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. Therefore, I totally disagree with the idea that we just focus on our own communities and countries for the following reason. First of all, it is worth considering that we are living in a related society and connected with other countries close to which subjects: Education, economies, and socialize. Therefore, if we only pay much attention to our countries and communities, the rule of those relationships between the countries seem to be broken. And If our communities need help, other countries ignore us as we have done. For example, now the war between Ukraine and Russia has known as a serious conflict, and the United Nations asks other countries to vote for one. In this case, If our country doesn’t have any activity like not voting, we are neutral, and we will be normal. But in the future, if we have a war with another country, then they will not support us Last but not least, I strongly believe that we cannot give a hand to the needy, but we can make effort to assist them as possible as we can. We can bring our knowledge, money, clothes, food, and drinks, something like that will be sake for them, and then they will inspire other people. Furthermore, we are able to establish a group who are willing to help those who are unfortunate. It means you are capable to support your country. In Viet Nam when the north has a flood, the south is willing to give them a hand to support them with food, money, drinks, and donate clothes for them. What is more? The rich will allocate them an amount of money, they are ready to build houses or something like shelters. Thuy Tien, who always assists those who are unfortunate, is known as a star. In conclusion, we can not exist if we just only pay attention to our country and community, so we have to love, share and sympathize with other people who come from our fellow countries. Society will be better if we do it together.