10.G. Too many historical buildings are in danger and destroyed in many countries. What are the main reason and how to protect them?

In present days, the history of the property is paid low attention. It is true that historical ownership is getting less popular and are being finished currently. This essay will outline reasons for that and solutions to these causes. Firstly, old equities are being replaced by new ones because architects want to have modern art-designed constructions rather than outdated ones.To exemplify, in the contemporary world old fashioned blocks are not in fashion and in demand by people since newly replenished or newly built buildings are always welcome. Secondly, historical buildings are in terrific condition so they could have a potential danger to the community. To illustrate, 200 or older buildings could break down because of worn-out qualities. So, modern and high-quality buildings replace historical buildings. On other hand, there are some solutions for overcoming above mentioned causes. To begin with, the government should restore those buildings by funding them. For instance, fixing old constructions with new ones will definitely save historically significant objects. Next, historical places should be guarded and high-cost designs should be applied to them. For example, if nobody protects these past buildings some robberies and vandalism could take place. Moreover, bringing designers to replenish the style and look of the buildings will attract more significance to these buildings. To conclude, historical buildings are getting destroyed day by day. Reasons for that can be old design and low quality because of the time passing of these buildings. However, issuing a budget to support these buildings and hiring designers will increase the significance of their historical constructions.