The growth of the online shopping one day closure to shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

The growth online shopping among the crowd with the help modern technology becomes more and more advanced and online shopping is increasingly popular in many countries which is always debatable and now has become more controversial. some masses believe that advanced shopping buy techniques could wipe out the physical stores one by one in towns while others reject this notion. I firmly agree with the former preposition and in this essay, I will shed light on the reasons and thus leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, There are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that shopping on the internet gives a smooth transaction experience to customers. It is very convenient to purchase anything at any time. Buyers can choose not only locally made products but also can purchase from other countries around the world. This is the biggest change between traditional shopping style and online. For instance, folk from Australia can order needles for machines from China, and the nation from Singapore can purchase tools from the United States. This is proof that why online shopping become rapidly popular these days. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that online shopping for sellers has not required facilities such as warehouses, showrooms..etc. Because of this, a huge amount of money is saved for sellers. Traditional business style requires at least a place to show products but online business is not required. For instance, if you order from Aliexpress which is an online shopping app, the company deliver the products from the manufacturer directly to us. Aliexpress does not keep any products in its hands. This fact attracts the population to start online businesses easily without having a big amount of investment. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the above two factors encourage the community to interested more and more in the online shopping business. Therefore, I strongly believe that the popularity of online shopping will continually increase and the shops will be disappeared slowly from the cities.