"Some people believe that government funding should be used to support the arts, while others believe it should be allocated to more practical sectors such as healthcare and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.'

Some people think that the government should spend more on budget allocation for supporting the arts, meanwhile others believe it should be distributed among more essential sectors such as healthcare and education systems. I believe that subsidies for the latter option are more beneficial. Some people believe that the government should focus on arts to improve their cultural affection on a worldwide scale to attract more foreign tourists to visit their country. For example, in the 1990s South Korea was more concentrated on production and improving the economy through technology. However, they realised that spending funds on developing their cultural sector. This led to a significant increase in tourism and greatly boosted the economy through cultural exports like K-pop and Korean dramas. On the other hand, some people suppose that more practical fields such as healthcare and education deserve more funding than abstract art. Some people argue that spending budget money to improve essential sectors like healthcare by building new hospitals and schools a much better way to allocate funds than supporting the arts. Most of them argue that we don't need well-developed art when our education system lacking and there is a shortage of good doctors in hospitals. In conclusion, while investing in the arts can certainly contribute to national identity and the economy, I firmly believe that prioritizing healthcare and education provides a stronger foundation for societal well-being and long-term growth.