It is argued that express any kind of opinion online by people can affect to other, and a clear example of that could be judgement about governments or companies.

It is argued that express any kind of opinion online by people can affect to other, and a clear example of that could be judgement about governments or companies. This essay agrees that the population must have freedom of expression, although every idea published should be meditated, due to severe qualifications can be hurt anyone. The most important thing that leads to somebody write its opinion online, is its own feeling about something, no matter if is positive or negative. Owing to this expression the critic could be constructive or destructive. When the comment is good, there is no problem, on the contrary, every one hope to have that kind of observation, that can improve any situation, such as working environment, state of policy, or any social condition. For instance, is a new president was been elected, and the population is agree with election results, all kind of comments on line, it extend the good opinions and give the new government good energy, the best wishes, and as a result enhance the hope. In contrast, is relevant to highlight that negative comments on line could affect directly to whom receive it, and every online opinion is worst but is public. As the saying goes: good is expressed in public and bad in private. One example had been when the people write negative opinions online about the company where works, the feelings around this idea have a damaging trend, and this generate an adverse effect getting worst the work way, and the whole environment. In summary, the people have to gain awareness about each online publication. Will be better if the people write with cold head, when they feel upset, and do not generate more tensions in wherever place.