Do you agree or disagree/ person should never make desicion alone.

Life is difficult, and it is throwing challenges at us every day, people are forced to make decisions, and the success and failure of those choices are totally depended on whether decisions are made alone or after discussing them with other people. I believe it is better to decide anything after consulting a few people. I will explain some compelling reasons for this point in the following essay. Firstly, group decisions are always unbiased and reasonable. It is evident from plenty of researches that when two or more people are brainstorming on some problem they come up with the best solution. Moreover, when a group of people decides anything then all the responsibility for the failure or success of that choice will equally divide all the members of group. For example, When I finished high school I was perplexed in choosing a University to enrol in, so my parents helped me and we all did research on several universities, discussed the pros and cons of each of them, and with the help of my parent I got admission in one of the best universities in Pakistan. Secondly, it always saves time if group decisions are made because when a person is making any decision he/she will take more time than a group. Moreover, some people are more experienced and can give better and more guidance. For example, When I was about to start my job, I had multiple options to chose from,so I asked my uncle about it, and he told me about the scope of working in a corporate setup. Undoubtedly, that was the best decision I ever made regarding my career. In conclusion, it is usually hard and arduous to make decisions in life, but a good decision is made without rushing and discussing the possible results. Group decisions are helpful and reliable because in this every person is equally responsible for the specific choice. In addition, guidance from smart and experienced people can be used to make the best decision.