At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Despite it being thought that the one- third of the world population will be young adults and rest of the people will be old aged after 10 years, there are some controversies about the increasing of young. However, I believe essay advantages of the young population outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, the main disadvantage of increasing the number of young people is unemployment. When graduates completed their studies, they failed to manage the jobs for the lack of vacancies. For example, recently a report has been published in the daily newspaper that in the last three years the rate of jobless adults are increased drastically in Bangladesh, and they are becoming stressed severely. Consequently, they tend to engaged Change the form of the verb engage show examples themselves with the criminal offences and drugs activities which could be detrimental for the society. Even worse, many of them have been choosing the suicidal attempts to avoid this circumstance. On the other hand, the world is being benefited by young professionals with the tremendous ways. If young individuals face the difficulties to geeting a job, they try to invent new things instead of waiting. For instance, a study has shown that most of the innovations in the universe have been introduced by young people. Furthermore, they belong amazing attributes including painstaking, energetic, courageous and so many. The most important uniqueness of youngstars young stars would be startup business concept by solving numerous problems apart from the conventional way. As a result, they contibuted to the economy vastly in some countries because most of the population are involved with the earning money. In conclusion, although large number of young could be harmful for the society, its advantages outraced the drawbacks undoubtedly.