Nowadays , distance- learning programs have gained in popularity , but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that with the development of technology and science, the government is carrying out a lot of changes in the educational field day by day. More and more people claim that children obtain a lot of knowledge in school and others prefer to study in online schooling. I strongly argue the latter view and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Undoubtedly, distance- learning cannot give enough knowledge and experience to children compared to school. In other words, students who go to study in school obtain more opportunities in which they may learn to be methodical, responsible, have managerial experience and such things. This, in turn, helps to achieve a big success in the future lifelong. For example, most students were forced to study in online education during covid - the 19 pandemic. Therefore, some students struggled to learn from some textbooks and information and this drastically affects their knowledge and lifestyle. However, in today's modern world, students and other people are enforced by many things like the internet, television and mobile phone. Such electronic devices can do our life easier and more comfortable. Hence, we may use the equipment we want whenever and wherever. Plus, distance - learning can free violence around pupils such as bullying, vandalism and vulgarism. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although there are several advantages of studying in an online school, I firmly believe that these cannot outweigh their disadvantages.