Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

One of the major problems for most nations is environmental destruction. There are two main factors that caused the environmental degradation either from human beings or industry manufacturing. Governments, companies, and individuals are responsible to tackle this problem. This essay will elaborate these reasons with related examples. To begin with, human and industry activities are two main factors that cause environmental damage. Firstly, there are a lot of people who use non-renewable energy to fuel their vehicles nowadays. This brings the increasing number of carbon emissions that are produced to the surrounding environment and will absolutely damage the earth. Industrial production is another factor that could harm the environment. The increasing number of populations has contributed to the improving demand of goods production. Subsequently, consumer products would be produced more to fulfill the orders and eventually would improve the amount of waste industry. If these wastes are not managed appropriately, they could potentially destroy the habitat. The role of three groups of people is responsible to address this problem, namely the government, companies, and individuals. Providing policies by the government that concern with waste disposal rules and the use of public transportation are needed and these policies have to be implemented soon. The waste management procedures must be applied by all companies. Meanwhile, residents are strongly suggested to travel using public transportation to limit the emission of carbon by the vehicles. Moreover, serious consequences should be given for those parties that violate the policies. In conclusion, human and industry are two primary issues that cause environmental damage in most countries. Therefore, responsibility should be taken hand by hand by the government, manufacturer, and residents to cope with aforementioned problems.