Drug abuse is an increasing problem in modern times. Discuss some reasons behind this and suggest ways it can be solved.

Nowadays, it is commonly found that more and more people are getting abused by drugs and creating significant issues in our society. There are several reasons explaining the tendency and ways to address the problem on behalf of different entities. Firstly, the reason why the drug is abusive and getting more widely-scale influence is going to be discussed. It is scientifically proven that once people start trying and using drugs can easily get addicted and have willing to try them repetitively. Such a fact was right there unchanged from the beginning since the pill was invented. However, in recent times, most people are having a sufficient amount of personal money and working less hard due to the growth of society. Therefore, they would have more financial resources or more leisure time to obtain and use such substances. This undoubtedly creates problematic situations such as wasting social money, lacking workforce, crimes, etc. As the mentioned-above reasons on the situation, it is vital to find solutions, especially for the government and ministries who are responsible for social issues. One of the tactics that can be implemented is regarding the educational system, led by the ministry of education, should include lessons on how toxic and bad effects of drugs on the young generations. The Ministry of culture should also manage how TV and social media are saying about this substance to deliver the appropriate messages. In the addition, the ministy minister of security should work deeply and more efficiently on eliminating illegal trading crime, thus there would be no supplier for the abusers. To sum up, the addiction to drugs is categorized as one of the trending modern problem in society. Some of the actions can be considered such as more proper education, communications or more strict on prohibited item trades. It is our responsibility to make changes from each individual and mostly the government if we want to have a drastic impact.