Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In modern society, people have to catch up with the development of science and technology, more and more foreign language is used everyday. Therefore, personally I think school have to force children to study a foreign language. Thanks to foreign language that we can have many choice in your career. If school teach you foreign language and you use them frequently, the way you say with somebody is very good. When you grow up, you need to have a job to earn money. Nowadays, the jobs based on some opinions which the employee and employer in the company agree choosing this people and the best option is commution. The job you choose that is saleman, you also know foreign language to talk to the foreigners want to buy. So when you learn foreign language well, it will help too much in your career. Moreover, school obliged you to study foreign language, you have the basic grammar and vocabulary so that you can communicate confidence with others people. That makes the opportunity for you to go abroad. When you go abroad, you can know more about another country. Creating for you the condition to your life. In conclusion, in your life have to know foreign language. It brings for you too many benefits and know more foreign language also help you better more today.