Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there have been two major conceptions by a group of individuals, such as quite a few citizens depend on each other, while the remaining people are independent of each other. This essay will illustrate both the point of view and state an opinion. On the one hand, it is the belief of some individuals that people are depending on each other in their day-to-day lifestyles. This is because many working-class men/women are highly dependent on their housemaids to perform different kinds of household chores, as they don't find much time to spend at home. For instance, they get occupied with numerous job tasks in their organizations which consumes most of their time and energy. This is one of the main reasons why they rely on others to perform multiple tasks at home, as they are highly inactive and tired by half past five. On the other hand, a handful of citizens suggest that individuals are becoming independent of each other. As observed, there have been a lot of community workshops and seminars being conducted to train children from a young age to be independent emotionally, financially, mentally and physically. These community projects are mostly targeted at young children to promote their well-being and make them strong human beings, as they believe it is crucial in today's growing society and its outcomes. Thus, these youngsters are global change because of the kinds of exposures and problems they have been experiencing in recent times. For example, the majority of the girls are no longer depending on their fathers, brothers or husbands to live their life- to travel alone or by educating themselves; the former learn to cope as time passes by and they are becoming individualistic. To conclude, I believe that the youths of today's nation prove to be independent of each other. This can be witnessed as a positive development in mankind and will ensure a better future.