IN SOME COUNTRIES MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE CONTINUING TO LIVE WITH PARENTS EVEN AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION AND GETTING JOBS. DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWIEGH DISADVANTAGES.

offspring's love for their parents is a naturally gifted entity and has withstood the test of time. Some people believe that the trend of adults residing with their parents even after they have fulfilled their studies and started their careers has escalated over the years. From my perspective, this direction has plenty of benefits but a few side effects as well. On the one hand, there are a variety of positive sides to living in a joint family system. Firstly, at the time when adults finish their studies and secure jobs, guardians need them the most for their assistance. This is a crucial time for the heir to support them both financially and physically. For example, they need assistance in house chores such as washing, shopping, cooking and sometimes even feeding. Secondly, serving mothers and fathers later in their life gives us a feeling of satisfaction and pride. Which in turn leads to a friendly environment for our kids. Thirdly, it is a common observation that minors living in undivided families tend to be more social and interactive. Which is very pivotal for their upcoming practical life. In other words, scion staying with a variety of family members tend to be loving, caring, boldly communicating and have fewer behavioural issues. On the other hand, this trend has a few drawbacks as well. To begin with, the personal life of both individuals is compromised which is currently a very debatable issue. For instance, arguing among different family members sometimes make the environment very uncomfortable and disturbed for the other members of the family. Moreover, spending life with elders turns children to become dependent. To elaborate on the point, the majority of individuals who depends on their parents do not progress in their life without the support of the elder resulting in their lagging in future life. To sum up, although this trend has a few negative sides, in my opinion living with parents has way more pros than living separately. It helps in establishing a strong relationship with the elders as well as with the children. Therefore both of them enjoy the company of one another.