In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

public in many countries prefer to wear western regalia such as suits and jeans more than traditional clothing. In my opinon, this is actually useful, trends has a positive impact on association. There are at least two reasons why public wear a westren regalia. First In the age of globalization, social media plays an essential role in spreading Westren influence in fastion. For example: younger generation watching Hollywood movie and reading an Amircan fashion magazines, and they try to dress like them and follow the fashion and more likely to be simillier to the actres they watch or read about them. Thus, these clothing will be fmilier for others, and could assist the growing demand of consumers from all over the world. Fertrhermore,center evolves with the passage of time, so nation began to wear western regalia instead of the traditional attire that they only want on their special occasions, which remind them of their traditionals. For example: Indian center only wear the traditional apparel in their special occasions such as, Kurti sarees, blazer saree and pant style sarees. That is easy to wear in festivals like the Diwali festivel. Thus, this means that western dresser are more among district groups. In my opinion, this recent trend for western closet is an expression of the development of civilization and district. In addition, it expresses the equality of population with each other and their lack of feeling different. In conclusion, western garb are garb of the era in which we live, and it is the most used by people today. Also, residents of most regions are inclined toward the latest fashion in attire because of their comforts in terms of movement. Apart from this, it could bring a sense of equality to humans that could lead to positive development for the nation.